Only one connection at same time is allowed. Restream is not allowed.
An account with one connection means you can use and install this account on different devices but it’s not allowed to connect twice at the same time. If you watch twice at the same time, firewall might detect it and ban your account permanently. So please be careful with it!
You can install this account on different devices, e.g. living room and bedroom: If you turn off your TV in living room, wait 1-2 mins and then turn on the TV in bedroom, that’s no problem. (Or on cellphone, tablet etc.) Just make sure, do not connect twice. That’s important.